Clive Barker Omnibus

Clive Barker Omnibus

  • Publish Date: 1999-12-21
  • Binding: Hardcover

Regular price $45.01 Sale price $446.08

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Master storyteller Clive Barker is no stranger to graphic novel adaptations of his work, and this massive omnibus collects three of his IDW projects! This volume starts off with The Thief of Always, illustrated by Gabriel Hernandez, moves on to the epic twelve-part The Great and Secret Show, and concludes with Seduth, both illustrated by Gabriel Rodriguez. With no shortage of sprawling high-concept, spine-chilling thrills, and inspired art, the Clive Barker Omnibus is a great launching point into his dark universe.

Customer Reviews