The Renegades (A Parson and Gold Novel)
Tom Young

The Renegades (A Parson and Gold Novel)

  • Publish Date: 2013-05-07
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Tom Young

Regular price $13.38 Sale price $48.92

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

From the author of Sand and Fire and The Hunters... Fans of Clancy, Coonts, and Dale Brown need to add young to their must-read lists. --Booklist
When a catastrophic earthquake hits Afghanistan, American troops rush to deliver aid, among them Afghan Air Force adviser Lieutenant Colonel Michael Parson and his interpreter, Sergeant Major Sophia Gold. The devastation is like nothing they've ever seen.
It's about to get even worse.
A Taliban splinter group, Black Crescent, has begun shooting medical workers, downing helicopters, and slaughtering anyone who dares to accept Western aid. With coalition forces already spread thin, Parson, Gold, and the Afghan aircrews must find a way to strike back. But they're short on supplies, men, experience, and intel. And the terrorists know it
One of the most exciting new thriller talents in years. --Vince Flynn

Customer Reviews