Jesus' Parables Of The Lost And Found
Brand: Dimensions for Living

Jesus' Parables Of The Lost And Found

  • Publish Date: 2006-03-01
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: James W. Moore

Regular price $12.35 Sale price $70.16

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

This six-session short-term study series from Jim Moore is organized around the general theme of parables. This study serves as a third volume to Jesus Parables of Grace (Spring 2004) and Jesus' Parables of Life (Spring 2005). Each chapter focuses on a particular parable, and features Jim Moore telling readers what Jesus was saying through the parable, both to listeners of his day and to us today in our own lives. The planned parables include The Lost and Found Sheep (Luke 15:1-7), The Lost and Found Coin (Luke 15:8-10), The Lost and Found Son (Luke 15:11-24), The Lost and Found Gifts (Luke 15:11-24), The Lost and Found Elder Brother (Luke 15:25-32), and The Lost and Found Celebration (Luke 14:15-24). The book also contains a study guide.

More from this collection

Customer Reviews