Biblical Literacy: The Most Important People, Events, And Ideas Of The Hebrew Bible
Biblical Literacy: The Most Important People, Events, And Ideas Of The Hebrew Bible
Biblical Literacy: The Most Important People, Events, And Ideas Of The Hebrew Bible
Telushkin, Joseph

Biblical Literacy: The Most Important People, Events, And Ideas Of The Hebrew Bible

  • Publish Date: 2002-11-26
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Author: Joseph Telushkin

Regular price $14.15 Sale price $56.52

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

In the tradition of Stephen Protheros Religious Literacy and Ken Daviss Dont Know Much About the Bible, Biblical Literacy is a one-stop course on the Bible that offers readerswhether religious or notevery Bible story and passage they need to know. Professor Tim Beal has selected the Bible stories that have shaped history and our world and provides the key information we need to understand their significance and meaning. Whether atheist or believer, readers will benefit from this entry-level course into the heart of the most influential book ever written.


More from this collection

Customer Reviews